*tinker tinker*

Not that anyone is really reading this yet, but I want to note that this blog will probably be a constant work-in-progress for the next couple of weeks. This is my first time playing around with WordPress, and I keep messing with the widgets and themes.

I do have what looks like an awful lot of links and other silly things on the side column, but that won’t look so funny once I start posting more I promise! I just want to make things look right, and also easily share things that give me joy and amusement.

Talk Amongst Yourselves!

